Chapters

ASLA Chapters and Chapter Presidents, 2016-2017

CPC Chair and Chair Elect

Courtney Landoll, ASLA
CPC Chair
Washington Chapter
courtney.landoll@tpl.org

Tim Nickerson, ASLA
CPC Chair-Elect
Boston Chapter
tim@timnickersonla.com

Alabama Chapter

Lois Mash, ASLA
Chapter President
lois@greenviewstudio.com

Jan Reed Ross, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jane@janereedrossla.com

Alaska Chapter

Edward Leonetti, ASLA
Chapter President
leonetti@coffman.com

Arizona Chapter

Rick L. Campbell, ASLA
Chapter President
rcampbell@j2design.us

Laura Paty, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Laura.Paty@hdrinc.com

Karla Hunt, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
khunt@j2design.us

Arkansas Chapter

Charles Ashley, ASLA
Chapter President
cashley@ceieng.com

Allison Quinlan, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
allithurmond@gmail.com

Boston Chapter

Cheri Ruane, ASLA
Chapter President
ruanec@wseinc.com

Vicki Carr, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ChapterOffice@bslanow.org

California Northern Chapter

Elizabeth Boutls, ASLA
Chapter President
elizaboults@gmail.com

Elizabeth Boults, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
elizaboults@gmail.com

Laura Leuer, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
lleuer@comcast.net

CALIFORNIA SAN DIEGO CHAPTER

Nathaniel Magnusson, ASLA
Chapter President
nmagnusson@schmidtdesign.com

Tracy Morgan Hollingworth,
Affiliate ASLA Executive Director
aslasd@sbcglobal.net

California Sierra Chapter

Jessica McWilliams, ASLA
Chapter President
jessicasloan.mcwilliams@gmail.com

Andrew Wickham, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
awickham@lpainc.com

California Southern Chapter

Duane Border, ASLA
Chapter President
duane@duaneborder.com

Pamela Brief, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
pamela@pamelastudios.com

Vicki Philipy, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
vphillipy@socal-asla.org

Colorado Chapter

Brian Nicholson, ASLA
Chapter President
nicholsonbr@gmail.com

Craig M. Stoffel, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
craig.stoffel.la@gmail.com

Greg Williams, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
info@aslacolorado.org

Connecticut Chapter

Barbara Yaeger, ASLA
Chapter President
bayworks4u@comcast.net

Debra DeVries-Dalton, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
debra@arisls.com

Jeff Mills, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
executivedirector@ctasla.org

Florida Chapter

David Flanagan, ASLA
Chapter President
david.flanagan6363@gmail.com

Deena R. Bell, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
deena@arisls.com

Corey Matthews, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
corey@flasla.org

Georgia Chapter

Jonathan Young, ASLA
Chapter President
jyoung@quercusstudio.com

Great Plains Chapter

Regan Pence, ASLA
Chapter President
regan.pence@lra-inc.com

Mark. R. Johnson, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
mark@elevatedesignstudios.com

Hawaii Chapter

Elizabeth E. Fischer, ASLA
Chapter President
elizfischer@yahoo.com

Shuochen Zheng, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
sz49@cornell.edu

Idaho/Montana Chapter

Jay Gibbons, ASLA
Chapter President
jgibbons@meridancity.org

Teri Ottens, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
tottens@amsidaho.com

Illinois Chapter

Alan Watkins, ASLA
Chapter President
president@il-asla.org

John F. Pizzo, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jack@pizzo.info

Susan Ragaishis Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
susan@il-asla.org

Indiana Chapter

William Kincius, ASLA
Chapter President
wekincius@hotmail.com

April Westcott
Chapter President-Elect
awestcott@irrigationdesignsource.com

Iowa Chapter

Joshua Shields, ASLA
Chapter President
irjshields@gmail.com

Bruce T. Niedermyer, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
briedermyer@rdgusa.com

Kristina Sickles, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ia-asla@assocserv.com

Kentucky Chapter

Kristin Booker, ASLA
Chapter President
kbooker@booker-design.com

Joshua T. DeSpain, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
joshdespain@gmail.com

Louisiana Chapter

Justin Lemoine, ASLA
Chapter President
jklemoine@gmail.com

Maryland Chapter

Barbara Hopkins, ASLA
Chapter President
blhopkinsesq@gmail.com

Larissa Torres, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
ltorres@mgmclaren.com

Joseph Fisher, ASLA
Executive Director
jayelfischer@gmail.com

Michigan Chapter

Benjamin Baker, ASLA
Chapter President
bakerbe4@gmail.com

Wesley Kevin Landon, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
wklandon@gmail.com

Matt Solak, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
matt@kdafirm.com

Minnesota Chapter

Carmen Simonet, ASLA
Chapter President
carmen@simonetdesign.com

David M. Motzenbecker, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
motzradio@gmail.com

Kathy Aro, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
karo@alsa-mn.org

Mississippi Chapter

Jim Jackson, ASLA
Chapter President
jackson.jim15@gmail.com

James S. Sloan
Chapter President-Elect
ssloan@jbhm.com

Nevada Chapter

Jack Zunino, FASLA
Chapter President
president@nvasla.com

Laura Miller, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
preselect@nvasla.com

New Hampshire Chapter

Randy Knowles, ASLA
Chapter President
Randy@KnowlesDesignNH.com

New Jersey Chapter

Joanne Diez, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
joannediez@gmail.com

Joseph Simonetta, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jsimonetta@njpsi.com

New Mexico

Will Moses, ASLA
Chapter President
wmoses@mrwmla.com

Justin Weathermon, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jweathermon@mrwmla.com

New York Chapter

Jennifer Nitzky, ASLA
Chapter President
jnitzky@gmail.com

Elizabeth Jordan, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jordanelizabeth2@gmail.com

Kathy Shea, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
director@nyasla.org

New York Upstate Chapter

Nicholas Schwartz, ASLA
Chapter President
nschwartz@chacompanies.com

Robert F. Bristol, FASLA
Chapter President-Elect
rfbmsl@gmail.com

Rick Rivers, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
rick@riversorg.com

North Carolina Chapter

Michael E. ASkin, ASLA
Chapter President
imaskin@carolina.rr.com

Emily Backwell, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
EMBalckwell8@gmail.com

Debora Steenson, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
manager@ncasla.org

Ohio Chapter

Karla Salmans, ASLA
Chapter President
ksalmans@mkskstudios.com

Ashley Solether, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
ashley.solether@ohm-advisors.com

Oklahoma Chapter

Geoffery Evans, ASLA
Chapter President
gevans@pdgtusla.com

Jason K. Wilke, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Jason@thesudiow.com

Oregon Chapter

Jean Senechal Biggs, ASLA
Chapter President
president@aslaoregon.org

Andreas Stavropoulos, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
presidentelect@aslaoregon.org

Dana Baisden, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
dbaisden@updatemanagement.com

Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter

Baldev Lamba, ASLA
Chapter President
lambaassociates@aol.com

Kim Cossar, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
kim@wannerassoc.com

Potomac Chapter

Ann English, ASLA
Chapter President
larch.english@gmail.com

Susan Newman
Executive Director
snewman@potomacasla.org

Prairie Gateway Chapter

David Stokes, ASLA
Chapter President
dstokes@jlbruces.com

Wm. Christopher Cline, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
ccline@thinkconfluence.com

Dawn Taylor, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
dtaylor@aiakc.org

Rhode Island Chapter

Anjali Joshi, ASLA
Chapter President
anjalijoshidesign@gmail.com

Melissa Bagga, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
melissa.bagga@gmail.com

South Carolina Chapter

Josh Tiller, ASLA
Chapter President
josh@jktiller.com

William C. Rigsby, Jr., ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
crigsby@swasc.com

St. Louis Chapter

Russell Volmer, ASLA
Chapter President
rvolmert@arcturis.com

Cory J. Murner, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
cory.murner@hok.com

Elizabeth Graff, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
exdir@stlouisasla.org

Tennessee Chapter

Michael Shelton, ASLA
Chapter President
mshelt@gmail.com

Erin Monk-Tharp, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
maya2614@yahoo.com

Kate Horton, ASLA
Executive Director
tnasla@att.net

Texas Chapter

Bobby Eichholz, ASLA
Chapter President
bobby@rialtostudio.com

Clifton D. Hall, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
clifton30@yahoo.com

Jennifer Fontana, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jennifer@texasasla.org

Utah Chapter

Tina Gillman, ASLA
Chapter President
tina@crsa-us.com

William B. Ward, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
bward@gsbarchitects.com

JoLynn Atkinson, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
aslautah@gmail.com

Vermont Chapter

Jim Donovan, FASLA
Chapter President
jdonovan@gmavt.net

Virginia Chapter

Walter Cole, ASLA
Chapter President
wcole@clarknexsen.com

Kevin Bayes, Affiliate ASLA
Chapter Administrator
admin@vaasla.org

Washington Chapter

Laura Thompson, ASLA
Chapter President
laura@spvv.com

Andrew Estep, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
andrew.estep@sbims.com

West Virginia Chapter

Todd Schoolcraft, ASLA
Chapter President
t.schoolcraft@gaiconsultants.com

Wisconsin Chapter

Cody Axness, ASLA
Chapter President
caxness@flad.com

Jonathan Bronk, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jonathan.bronk@wisc.edu

Adam Woznicki, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
adam@wamllc.net

Contact

Member & Chapter Services
tel: 1-888-999-ASLA
chapters@asla.org

Join

Donate