Chapters

ASLA Chapters and Chapter Presidents, 2018-2019

CPC Chair and ChairElect

Zak Pierce, ASLA
CPC Chair
North Carolina Chapter
zpierce@clhdesignpa.com

Jessica McWilliams, ASLA
CPC Chair-elect
California Sierra Chapter
jessicasloan.mcwilliams@gmail.com

Alabama Chapter

Jane Reed Ross, ASLA
Chapter President
jane.ross@gmcnetwork.com

Chad Bostick, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
contact@bosticklandscapearchitects.com

Alaska Chapter

Taylor Keegan, ASLA
Chapter President
taykeegan@gmail.com

Ed Leonetti, ASLA
Chapter Past President
leonetti@coffman.com

Arizona Chapter

Brett Anderson, ASLA
Chapter President
brett.anderson@andersonbaron.com

Ellen Alster, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
ellen.alster@pima.gov

Karla Hunt, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
khunt@j2design.us

Arkansas Chapter

John J. Scott, ASLA
Chapter President
jjscottnks@gmail.com

Charles Ashley, ASLA
Chapter Past President
cashley@ceieng.com

Boston Chapter

Ricardo Austrich, ASLA
Chapter President
ricardo@halvorsondesign.com

Gretchen Rabinkin, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ChapterOffice@bslanow.org

California Northern Chapter

Katrina Majewski, ASLA
Chapter President
kjmaj26@gmail.com

Carolyne Orazi, ASLA
Chapter Past President
ceorazi@att.net

Laura Leuer, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
lleuer@comcast.net

CALIFORNIA SAN DIEGO CHAPTER

Philip Armstrong, ASLA
Chapter President
phil@lightfootpg.com

Michael Brennan, ASLA
Chapter Past President
michael@cd-la.com

Tracy Morgan Hollingworth, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
aslasd@sbcglobal.net  

California Sierra Chapter

Kimberly Garza, ASLA
Chapter President
kimberlyrosegarza@gmail.com

Corrie Lindsay, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
corrie22@gmail.com

California Southern Chapter

Pamela Brief, ASLA
Chapter President
pamela@pamelastudios.com

Duane Border, ASLA
Chapter Past President
duane@duaneborder.com

Vicki Philipy, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
vphillipy@socal-asla.org

Colorado Chapter

Thomas Ellenwood, ASLA
Chapter President
tellenwood@norris-design.com

Jonathan Romero, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
jromero@nescolorado.com

Greg Williams, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
info@aslacolorado.org

Connecticut Chapter

Thomas Hammerberg, ASLA
Chapter President
thomashammerberg@sbcglobal.net

Oliver Gaffney, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
oliver@tpadesigngroup.com

Jeff Mills, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
executivedirector@ctasla.org

Florida Chapter

Kevin White, ASLA
Chapter President
gkwladesign@gmail.com

Adam McCollister, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
amccollister@dixhite.com

Corey Mathews, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
corey@flasla.org

Georgia Chapter

Matthew P. Cherry, ASLA
Chapter President
mcherry@lordaecksargent.com

Nebraska-Dakotas Chapter

Jennifer Cross, ASLA
Chapter President
jen.dewall@gmail.com

Robin Fordyce, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
robin@bevireo.com

Hawaii Chapter

Robyn Sweesy, ASLA
Chapter President
nohoaloha@yahoo.com  

Simon Bussiere, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
bussiere@hawaii.edu

Idaho/Montana Chapter

Douglas Russell, Jr., ASLA
Chapter President
doug@thelandgroupinc.com

Kate Dinsmore, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
kdinsmore@wgmgroup.com

Teri Ottens, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
tottens@amsidaho.com

Illinois Chapter

John F. Pizzo, ASLA
Chapter President
president@il-asla.org

Keven L. Graham, FASLA
Chapter President-elect
keven.graham@comcast.net

Susan Ragaishis Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
susan@il-asla.org

Indiana Chapter

Julie Barnard, ASLA
Chapter President
jbarnard@mkskstudios.com

Randy Royer, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
randyroyer24@gmail.com

Iowa Chapter

Keith J. Billick, ASLA
Chapter President
kbillick@me.com

Zachary Peterson, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
zcarlin@gmail.com

Kristina Sickles, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ia-asla@assocserv.com

Kentucky Chapter

Jared Kaelin, Associate ASLA
Chapter President
jared_kaelin@gspnet.com

Erin Hathaway, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
ehathaway@carmansite.com

Louisiana Chapter

Christopher Ferris, ASLA
Chapter President
christopher.c.ferris@gmail.com

Justin Lemoine, ASLA
Chapter Past President
jklemoine@gmail.com

Maryland Chapter

Larissa Torres, ASLA
Chapter President
ltorres@mgmclaren.com

Benjamin Boyd, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
benboyduf@gmail.com

Jennifer Kirschnick, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
director@marylandasla.org

Michigan Chapter

Benjamin Baker, ASLA
Chapter President
bakerbe4@gmail.com

Joane Slusky, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
joane@junosolutions.us

Matt Solak, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
matt@kdafirm.com

Minnesota Chapter

Steve Modrow, ASLA
Chapter President
stevemodrow@biotalandscapes.com

Michael Jischke, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
mjischke@srfconsulting.com

Kathy Aro, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
karo@alsa-mn.org

Mississippi Chapter

Shipman Sloan, ASLA
Chapter President
shipmansloan@gmail.com

Matthew Copp, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
matthew.copp@mrc-landarch.com

Nevada Chapter

David Farley, ASLA
Chapter President
preselect@nvasla.com

Linda Cyra-Korsgaard, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
linda.cyra-korsgaard@ch2m.com

New Hampshire Chapter

Randy Knowles, ASLA
Chapter President
Randy@KnowlesDesignNH.com

Karen Fitzgerald, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
kfitzgerald@fitzdesigninc.com

New Jersey Chapter

Jeffrey A. Charlesworth, ASLA
Chapter President
jeffreycharlesworth@gmail.com

Nicholas Tufaro, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
nick.tufaro@co.middlesex.nj.us

Joseph Simonetta, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jsimonetta@njpsi.com

New Mexico

Bryan Culler, Jr., ASLA
Chapter President
bsculler@gmail.com

Kenneth Francis, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
kenneth@surroundings.studio

New York Chapter

Elizabeth Jordan, ASLA
Chapter President
jordanelizabeth2@gmail.com

Robert Anderson, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
r.anderson@robert-anderson-la.com

New York Upstate Chapter

Robert F. Bristol, FASLA
Chapter President
rfbms1@gmail.com

Sue Steele, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
sue@steele.la

North Carolina Chapter

Lora Greco, ASLA
Chapter President
lora.greco@raleighnc.gov

Kevin Barnes, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
kevin@barnes-la.com

Debora Steenson, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
manager@ncasla.org

Ohio Chapter

Ashley Solether, ASLA
Chapter President
asolether@mkskstudios.com

Chris Laster, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
christopherlaster@gmail.com

Oklahoma Chapter

Jason K. Wilke, ASLA
Chapter Past President
jason@thestudiow.com

Derek McCall, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
dmccall@tannerbaitshop.com

Oregon Chapter

Mary Stewart, ASLA
Chapter President
marystewart@altaplanning.com

Allison Rouse, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
allisonrouse@hotmail.com

Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter

Richard Rauso, ASLA
Chapter President
RRausoLA@gmail.com

Cicely Elliott, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
celliott@wannerassoc.com

Potomac Chapter

Mike Casey, ASLA
Chapter President
michael.casey@kimley-horn.com

Kerri Blackman, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
kerrimblackman@gmail.com

Susan Newman
Executive Director
snewman@potomacasla.org

Prairie Gateway Chapter

Tim Herndon, ASLA
Chapter President
therndon@wallacec.com

Brian Roth, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
broth@land3studio.com

Rhode Island Chapter

Lindsey Langenburg, ASLA
Chapter President
lindsey.a.langenburg@gmail.com

Andrew Pichette, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
apichette@beta-inc.com

South Carolina Chapter

Clint Rigsby, Jr., ASLA
Chapter President
crigsby@seamonwhiteside.com

Natasha Sexton, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
natasha@sextondd.com  

St. Louis Chapter

Derek Don, ASLA
Chapter President
derek.don@hok.com

Stacey Brochtrup, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
stacey.brochtrup@gmail.com

Elizabeth Graff, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
exdir@stlouisasla.org

Tennessee Chapter

Rebecca Ratz, ASLA
Chapter President
rebecca.ratz@gmail.com

Owen Harris, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
owen@dt-designstudio.com

Kate Horton, ASLA
Executive Director
tnasla@att.net

Texas Chapter

Lara Moffat, ASLA
Chapter President
laram@landscapeforms.com

Jonathan Wagner, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
jwagner@studio1619.com

Jennifer Fontana, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jennifer@texasasla.org

Utah Chapter

Colin G. Olson, ASLA
Chapter President
colin.olson@bigroup.com

Lauren Smith, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
lsmith@gsbsarchitects.com

Jenny Sonntag, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
uaslaexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Vermont Chapter

Jeffrey Goller, ASLA
Chapter President
goller93@gmail.com

Jim Donovan, FASLA
Chapter President-elect
jdonovan@gmavt.net

Virginia Chapter

C.L. Bohannon, PhD, ASLA
Chapter President
cl@vt.edu

Jason Thomas, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
jmthomasla@gmail.com

Kevin Bayes, Affiliate ASLA
Chapter Administrator
admin@vaasla.org

Washington Chapter

Timothy Slazinik, ASLA
Chapter President
tslazinik@gglo.com

Laura Thompson, ASLA
Chapter Past President
laura@spvv.com

Craig Ottaveli, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
info@wasla.org

West Virginia Chapter

Roger Kennedy, ASLA
Chapter President
julyrun@gmail.com

Todd Schoolcraft, ASLA
Chapter Past President
t.schoolcraft@gaiconsultants.com

Wisconsin Chapter

Jonathan Bronk, ASLA
Chapter President
jonathan.bronk@wisc.edu

Sarah McDonald, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
smmcdonald1@gmail.com

Christopher Ruditys, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ruditys@wamllc.net

Contact

Member & Chapter Services
tel: 1-888-999-ASLA
chapters@asla.org

Join

Donate