Chapters

ASLA Chapters and Chapter Presidents, 2017-2018

CPC Chair and Chair Elect

Tim Nickerson, ASLA
CPC Chair
Boston Chapter
tim@timnickersonla.com

Zak Pierce, ASLA
CPC Chair-elect
North Carolina Chapter
zpierce@clhdesignpa.com

Alabama Chapter

Jane Reed Ross, ASLA
Chapter President
jane@janereedrossla.com

Chad Bostick, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
contact@bosticklandscapearchitects.com 

 Alaska Chapter

Edward Leonetti, ASLA
Chapter President
leonetti@coffman.com

Taylor Keegan, Associate ASLA
Chapter President-elect
taykeegan@gmail.com

Arizona Chapter

Laura Paty
Chapter President
 Laura.Paty@hdrinc.com

Brett Anderdon, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
brett.anderson@andersonbaron.com

Karla Hunt, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
khunt@j2design.us

Arkansas Chapter

Charles Ashley, ASLA
Chapter President
cashley@ceieng.com

John. J. Scott
Chapter President-elect
jjscottnks@gmail.com

Boston Chapter
Chris, Moyles, ASLA
Chapter President
chris@reedhilderbrand.com

Gretchen Rabinkin, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ChapterOffice@bslanow.org

California Northern Chapter

Caroline Orazi, ASLA
Chapter President
ceorazi@att.net

Katrina Majewski, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
kjmaj26@gmail.com

Laura Leuer, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
lleuer@comcast.net

CALIFORNIA SAN DIEGO CHAPTER

Michael Brennan, ASLA
Chapter President
michael@cd-la.com

Philip J. Armstrong, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
phil@lightfootpg.com

Tracy Morgan Hollingworth,
Affiliate ASLA Executive Director
aslasd@sbcglobal.net

California Sierra Chapter

Andrew Wickham, ASLA
Chapter President
awickham@lpainc.com

Kimberly R. Garza, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
kimberlyrosegarza@gmail.com

California Southern Chapter

Duane Border, ASLA
Chapter President
duane@duaneborder.com

Pamela Brief, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
pamela@pamelastudios.com

Vicki Philipy, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
vphillipy@socal-asla.org

Colorado Chapter

Craig M. Stoffel, ASLA
Chapter President
craig.stoffel.la@gmail.com

Maren McBride, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
mmcbride@liveablecitiesstudio.com

Greg Williams, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
info@aslacolorado.org

Connecticut Chapter

Debra DeVries-Dalton, ASLA
Chapter President
 debra@arisls.com 

Thomas A. Hammerberg, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
thomashammerberg@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Mills, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
executivedirector@ctasla.org

Florida Chapter

Deena R. Bell, ASLA
Chapter President
deena@bell-la.com

Kevin White, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
gkwladesign@gmail.com

Corey Mathews, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
corey@flasla.org

Georgia Chapter

Matthew P. Cherry, ASLA
Chapter President
mcherry@lordaecksargent.com

Great Plains Chapter

Mark. R. Jobman
Chapter President
mark@elevatedesignstudios.com

Jennifer Cross, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
jen.dewall@gmail.com

Hawaii Chapter

Shuochen Zheng, ASLA
Chapter President
 hawaii.asla.pres@gmail.com

Robyn Sweesy, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
nohoaloha@yahoo.com

Idaho/Montana Chapter

Douglas Russell, Jr., ASLA
Chapter President
doug@thelandgroupinc.com

Kate Dinsmore, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
kdinsmore@wgmgroup.com

Teri Ottens, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
tottens@amsidaho.com

Illinois Chapter

John F. Pizzo, ASLA
Chapter President
president@il-asla.org

Keven L. Graham, FASLA
Chapter President-elect
keven.graham@comcast.net

Susan Ragaishis Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
susan@il-asla.org

Indiana Chapter

April Westcott, ASLA
Chapter President
april.westcott.asla@gmail.com

Julie Barnard, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
jbarnard@mkskstudios.com

Iowa Chapter

Bruce T. Niedermyer ASLA
Chapter President
bniedermyer@rdgusa.com

Keith J. Billick, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
kbillick@me.com

Kristina Sickles, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ia-asla@assocserv.com

Kentucky Chapter

Joshua T. DeSpain, ASLA
Chapter President
joshdespain@gmail.com

Jared R. Kaelin, Associate ASLA
Chapter President-elect
jared_kaelin@gspnet.com

Louisiana Chapter

Justin Lemoine, ASLA
Chapter President
jklemoine@gmail.com

Christopher Ferris, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
christopher.c.ferris@gmail.com

Maryland Chapter

Barbara Hopkins, ASLA
Chapter President
blhopkinsesq@gmail.com

Larissa Torres, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
ltorres@mgmclaren.com

Jennifer Kirschnick, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
director@marylandasla.org

Michigan Chapter

Wesley Kevin Landon, ASLA
Chapter President
wklandon@gmail.com

Benjamin Baker, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
bakerbe4@gmail.com

Matt Solak, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
matt@kdafirm.com

Minnesota Chapter

David M. Motsenbecker, ASLA
Chapter President
motzradio@gmail.com

Steve Modrow, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
stevemodrow@biotalandscapes.com

Kathy Aro, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
karo@alsa-mn.org

Mississippi Chapter

James S. Sloans, ASLA
Chapter President
shipmansloan@gmail.com

Matthew Copp, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
matthew.copp@mrc-landarch.com

Nevada Chapter

Laura Miller, ASLA
Chapter President
president@nvasla.com

Steven Clarke, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
preselect@nvasla.com

New Hampshire Chapter

Randy Knowles, ASLA
Chapter President
Randy@KnowlesDesignNH.com

Matthew Routhier, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
routhierlci@yahoo.com

New Jersey Chapter

John Morgan Thomas, ASLA
Chapter President
jthomas@johnmorganthomas.com

Jeffrey A. Charlesworth, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
jeff@quercus-studio.com

Joseph Simonetta, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jsimonetta@njpsi.com

New Mexico

Justin Weathermon, ASLA
Chapter President
jweathermon@mrwmla.com

Bryan S. Culler, Jr., ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
bsculler@gmail.com

New York Chapter

Elizabeth Jordan, ASLA
Chapter President
jordanelizabeth2@gmail.com

Kathy Shea, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
director@nyasla.org

New York Upstate Chapter

Robert F. Bristol, FASLA
Chapter President
rfbms1@gmail.com

Rick Rivers, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
rick@riversorg.com

North Carolina Chapter

Emily Blackwell, ASLA
Chapter President
EMBlackwell8@gmail.com

Lora A. Greco, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
lora.greco@raleighnc.gov

Debora Steenson, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
manager@ncasla.org

Ohio Chapter

Ashley Solether, ASLA
Chapter President
ashley.solether@mkskstudios.com

Oklahoma Chapter

Jason K. Wilke, ASLA
Chapter President
jason@thestudiow.com

Kayla Copeland, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
kayla.copeland@guernsey.us

Oregon Chapter

Andreas Stavropoulos, ASLA
Chapter President
president@aslaoregon.org

Mary Steward, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
presidentelect@aslaoregon.org

Stephanie Kennedy, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
info@aslaoregon.org

Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter

Richard Rauso, ASLA
Chapter President
rrauso@gmail.com

Kim Cossar, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
kim@wannerassoc.com

Potomac Chapter

Steve Cook, ASLA
Chapter President
cook@vika.com

Mike Casey, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
michael.casey@kimley-horn.com

Susan Newman
Executive Director
snewman@potomacasla.org

Prairie Gateway Chapter

Wm. Christopher Cline, ASLA
Chapter President
ccline@thinkconfluence.com

Tim A. Herndon, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
therndon@wallacec.com

Rhode Island Chapter

Melissa Bagga, ASLA
Chapter President
melissa.bagga@gmail.com

Lindsey A. Langenburg, ASLA
Chapter President-lect
lindsey.a.langenburg@gmail.com

South Carolina Chapter

William C. Rigsby, Jr., ASLA
Chapter President
crigsby@seamonwhiteside.com

St. Louis Chapter

Cory J. Murner, ASLA
Chapter President
cory.murner@hok.com

Derek Don, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
derek.don@hok.com

Elizabeth Graff, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
exdir@stlouisasla.org

Tennessee Chapter

Erin Monk-Tharp, ASLA
Chapter President
erin@erintharpdesign.com

Rebecca Ratz, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
rebecca.ratz@gmail.com

Kate Horton, ASLA
Executive Director
tnasla@att.net

Texas Chapter

Clifton D. Hall, ASLA
Chapter President
clifton30@yahoo.com

Lara Moffat, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
laram@landscapeforms.com

Jennifer Fontana, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jennifer@texasasla.org

Utah Chapter

William B. Ward ASLA
Chapter President
wardwb@gmail.com

Colin G. Olson, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
colin.olson@bigroup.com

Amberleigh Farrell, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
aslautah@gmail.com

Vermont Chapter

Jim Donovan, FASLA
Chapter President
jdonovan@gmavt.net

Virginia Chapter

Michael Fox, ASLA
Chapter President
mike@wplsite.com

Cermetrius L. Bohannon, PhD, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
cl@vt.edu

Kevin Bayes, Affiliate ASLA
Chapter Administrator
admin@vaasla.org

Washington Chapter

Laura Thompson, ASLA
Chapter President
laura@spvv.com

Timothy Slazinik, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
tslazinik@gglo.com

Andrew Estep, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
andrew.estep@sbims.com

West Virginia Chapter

Todd Schoolcraft, ASLA
Chapter President
t.schoolcraft@gaiconsultants.com

Wisconsin Chapter

Jonathan Bronk, ASLA
Chapter President
jonathan.bronk@wisc.edu

Christpher Ruditys, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ruditys@wamllc.net

Contact

Member & Chapter Services
tel: 1-888-999-ASLA
chapters@asla.org

Join

Donate