Chapters

ASLA Chapters and Chapter Presidents, 2019-2020

CPC Chair and Chair Designate

Jessica McWilliams, ASLA
CPC Chair
California Sierra Chapter
jessicasloan.mcwilliams@gmail.com

Tim Slazinik, ASLA
CPC Chair Designate
Washington Chapter
tslazinik@gmail.com

Alabama Chapter

Chad Bostick, ASLA
Chapter President
contact@bosticklandscapearchitects.com

David Lorberbaum, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
dlorberbaum@gmail.com

Alaska Chapter

Taylor Keegan, ASLA
Chapter President
taykeegan@gmail.com

Melisa Rae Babb, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
mbabb@bettisworthnorth.com

Arizona Chapter

Galen Drake, ASLA
Chapter President
gdrake@j2design.us

Mary Estes, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
mestes@norris-design.com

Karla Hunt, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
karla@davebang.com

Arkansas Chapter

John J. Scott, ASLA
Chapter President
jjscottnks@gmail.com

Alison Jumper, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
alisonjumper@yahoo.com

Boston Chapter

Ricardo Austrich, ASLA
Chapter President
ricardo@halvorsondesign.com

Gretchen Rabinkin, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ChapterOffice@bslanow.org

California Northern Chapter

Blake Rhinehart, ASLA
Chapter President
blake@blocsdesigngroup.com

Krista Grote, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
krista91@stanford.edu

Laura Leuer, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
lleuer@comcast.net

California San Diego Chapter

Philip Armstrong, ASLA
Chapter President
phil@lightfootpg.com

Brett Allen, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
ballen@vdla.us

Tracy Morgan Hollingworth, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
aslasd@sbcglobal.net  

California Sierra Chapter

Corrie Lindsay, ASLA
Chapter President
corrie22@gmail.com 

David Campbell, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
davidwcampbell@gmail.com

California Southern Chapter

Pamela Brief, ASLA
Chapter President
pamela@pamelastudios.com

Carlos Flores, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
carlosflores@alumni.cpp.edu

Vicki Philipy, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
vphillipy@socal-asla.org

Colorado Chapter

Jonathan Romero, ASLA
Chapter President
jromero@nescolorado.com

David Sprunt, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
david@spruntdesign.com

Greg Williams, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
info@aslacolorado.org

Connecticut Chapter

Oliver Gaffney, ASLA
Chapter President
oliver@tpadesigngroup.com

Matthew Verry, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
Matthew.Verry@ct.gov

Jeff Mills, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
executivedirector@ctasla.org

Florida Chapter

Adam McCollister, ASLA
Chapter President
amccollister@dixhite.com

Alexander Fenech, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
afenech@edsaplan.com

Corey Mathews, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
corey@flasla.org

Georgia Chapter

Curt Jackson, ASLA
Chapter President
cjackson@eberly.net

Matthew P. Cherry, ASLA
Chapter Past President
mcherry@lordaecksargent.com

Hawaii Chapter

Simon Bussiere, ASLA
Chapter President
bussiere@hawaii.edu 

Nancy Cassandro, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
nancy@uchawaii.com

Idaho/Montana Chapter

Kate Dinsmore, ASLA
Chapter President
kdinsmore@wgmgroup.com

Maggie Clark, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
maggielynscott@me.com

Teri Ottens, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
tottens@amsidaho.com

Illinois Chapter

Rob Reuland, ASLA
Chapter President
rob.reuland@site-design.com

Magdalena Aravena, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
m.aranxazu@gmail.com

Susan Ragaishis Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
susan@il-asla.org

Indiana Chapter

Randy Royer, ASLA
Chapter President
randyroyer24@gmail.com

Alan Rosenwinkel, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
aerose_design@hotmail.com

Iowa Chapter

Zachary Peterson, ASLA
Chapter President
zcarlin@gmail.com

Seth Henry, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
braun06@gmail.com

Kristina Sickles, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ia-asla@assocserv.com

Kentucky Chapter

Erin Hathaway, ASLA
Chapter President
ehathaway@carmansite.com

Jordan Sebastian, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
jsebastian@lordaecksargent.com

Louisiana Chapter

Christopher Ferris, ASLA
Chapter President
christopher.c.ferris@gmail.com

Danielle Duhe, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
danielle.m.duhe@gmail.com

Maryland Chapter

Benjamin Boyd, ASLA
Chapter President
benboyduf@gmail.com

Larissa Torres, ASLA
Chapter Past President
larissae.torres@gmail.com

Kathleen Lane, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
klane@aiabalt.com

Michigan Chapter

Joane Slusky, ASLA
Chapter President
joane@junosolutions.us

Joanne Westphal, FASLA
Chapter President-Elect
westphal@msu.edu

Matt Solak, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
matt@kdafirm.com

Minnesota Chapter

Michael Jischke, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
mjischke@srfconsulting.com

Emily Neuenschwander, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
emily.neuen@forms-surfaces.com

Mississippi Chapter

Shipman Sloan, ASLA
Chapter President
shipmansloan@gmail.com

Matthew Copp, ASLA
Chapter President-elect
matthew.copp@mrc-landarch.com

Nebraska/Dakotas Chapter

Robin Fordyce, ASLA
Chapter President
robin@bevireo.com

Bryan Leininger, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
bryan@contourdesignstudio.com

Nevada Chapter

Linda Cyra-Korsgaard, ASLA
Chapter President
linda.cyra-korsgaard@ch2m.com

Shane Ice, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
shaneice@lagedesigninc.com

New Hampshire Chapter

Karen Fitzgerald, ASLA
Chapter President
kfitzgerald@fitzdesigninc.com

Randy Knowles, ASLA
Chapter Past President/Trustee
Randy@KnowlesDesignNH.com

New Jersey Chapter

Nicholas Tufaro, ASLA
Chapter President
nick.tufaro@co.middlesex.nj.us

Anthony Parziale, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
aparziale@melilloandbauer.com

Joseph Simonetta, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jsimonetta@njpsi.com

New Mexico

Kenneth Francis, ASLA
Chapter President
kenneth@surroundings.studio

Bryan Culler, ASLA
Chapter Past President
bsculler@gmail.com

New York Chapter

Robert Anderson, ASLA
Chapter President
r.anderson@robert-anderson-la.com

Diane Katz, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
director@aslany.org

New York Upstate Chapter

Sue Steele, ASLA
Chapter President
sue@steele.la

Rick Rivers, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
rick@riversorg.com

North Carolina Chapter

Kevin Barnes, ASLA
Chapter President
kevin@barnes-la.com

Courtney Landoll, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
clandoll@stewartinc.com

Sarah Gillian, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
manager@ncasla.org

Ohio Chapter

Chris Laster, ASLA
Chapter President
christopherlaster@gmail.com

Ashley Solether, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
asolether@mkskstudios.com

Oklahoma Chapter

Derek McCall, ASLA
Chapter President
dmccall@tannerbaitshop.com

Scott Fairbairn, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
sfairbairn@hfsd.org

Oregon Chapter

Allison Rouse, ASLA
Chapter President
allisonrouse@hotmail.com

Charles Brucker, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
charles.brucker@place.la

Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter

Richard Rauso, ASLA
Chapter President
RRausoLA@gmail.com

Cicely Elliott, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
celliott@wannerassoc.com

Potomac Chapter

Kerri Blackman, ASLA
Chapter President
kerrimblackman@gmail.com 

Matthew Johnston, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
mjohnston@vergason.net

Susan Newman
Executive Director
snewman@potomacasla.org

Prairie Gateway Chapter

Brian Roth, ASLA
Chapter President
broth@land3studio.com

Sean Simms, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
sean@sksimms.com

Rhode Island Chapter

Andrew Pichette, ASLA
Chapter President
apichette@beta-inc.com

Steven D'Ambrosia, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
lepaysage24@gmail.com

South Carolina Chapter

Kristina Harvey, ASLA
Chapter President
kristinah@adcengineering.com 

Clint Rigsby, ASLA
Chapter Past President
crigsby@seamonwhiteside.com

St. Louis Chapter

Stacey Brochtrup, ASLA
Chapter President
stacey.brochtrup@gmail.com

Elizabeth Graff, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
exdir@stlouisasla.org

Tennessee Chapter

Owen Harris, ASLA
Chapter President
owen@dt-designstudio.com

Daniel Boutte, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
dboutte@lose.design

Kate Horton, ASLA
Executive Director
tnasla@att.net

Texas Chapter

Jonathan Wagner, ASLA
Chapter President
jwagner@studio1619.com

Shawn Massock, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
smassock@7genplanning.com

Jennifer Fontana, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
jennifer@texasasla.org

Utah Chapter

Lauren Smith, ASLA
Chapter President
lsmith@gsbsarchitects.com

Seth Bockholt, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
seth@bockholtla.com

Jenny Sonntag, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
uaslaexecutivedirector@gmail.com

Vermont Chapter

Jim Donovan, FASLA
Chapter President
jdonovan@gmavt.net

Jeffrey Goller
Chapter Past President
goller93@gmail.com

Virginia Chapter

Jason Thomas, ASLA
Chapter President
jmthomasla@gmail.com

Kevin Bayes, Affiliate ASLA
Chapter Administrator
admin@vaasla.org

Washington Chapter

Timothy Slazinik, ASLA
Chapter President
tslazinik@gglo.com

Duane Dietz, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
ddietz@jonesandjones.com

Craig Ottaveli, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
info@wasla.org

West Virginia Chapter

Roger Kennedy, ASLA
Chapter President
julyrun@gmail.com 

Laura Cox, ASLA
Chapter President-Elect
mslauracox@outlook.com

Wisconsin Chapter

Sarah McDonald, ASLA
Chapter President
smmcdonald1@gmail.com

Jonathan Bronk, ASLA
Chapter Past President/Trustee
bronkjj@yahoo.com

Christopher Ruditys, Affiliate ASLA
Executive Director
ruditys@wamllc.net 

Contact

Member & Chapter Services
tel: 1-888-999-ASLA
chapters@asla.org

Join

Donate