Updates from ASLA

ASLA 2021 Professional Residential Design Honor Award. Ghost Wash. Paradise Valley, AZ. COLWELL SHELOR LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE >

Deadline approaching: Honors, Medals, and Awards

2023 Call for Nominations deadline is quickly approaching and will close on Tuesday, February 28. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to nominate one of your well deserving colleague for one of the prestige Honors.

All ASLA professional members and ASLA chapter may make nominations for any of the following Honors, Medal, and Awards:

  • The ASLA Medal
  • The ASLA Design Medal
  • The Community Service Awards (2): Organization and Individual
  • The LaGasse Medal (2): Landscape Professional and Non-Landscape Professional
  • The Jot D. Carpenter Teaching Medal
  • The Landscape Architecture Firm Award (Firm’s may nominate themselves)
  • The Olmsted Medal
  • The Landscape Architecture Medal of Excellence
  • The Emerging Professional
  • Honorary Membership

All nominations must be submitted as a high resolution PDF and sent via WeTransfer to honorsawards@asla.orgby February 28, 2023, 11:59 pm PST.



Leave a Comment