Sponsored by:

*Clarification for the call for entries print brochure: The back cover image is the 2014 Residential Honor Award winner, West Texas Ranch, Marfa, Texas, Ten Eyck Landscape Architects, Inc. Photo: Terry Moore

Deadline & Entry Fees

Entry payments and submissions must be received by:

  • Friday, March 27, 2015, for Professional Awards
  • Friday, May 22, 2015, for Student Awards

*All submissions are due by 11:59 pm PST.

2015 Entry Fees:

Professional Awards, ASLA Member: $350

Professional Awards, Non-member: $775 for first entry; $350 each additional entry

The Landmark Award: $100

Student Awards, ASLA Member: $55

Student Awards, Non-member: $85 for first entry; $55 each additional entry

International administration fee for Non-Members: $50

*Except in The Landmark Award category, the non-member fee provides a one-year membership in ASLA, including any applicable ASLA Chapter dues. Non-members entering multiple projects may pay the non-member fee for the first entry and the member fee for any additional entries.

Refunds for award entry fees must be requested in writing before Friday. March 6, 2015 for professionals, and Friday, April 24, for students.

Questions? Contact Carolyn Mitchell, ASLA Honors and Awards Coordinator, at 202-216-2331 or cmitchell@asla.org.