Updates from ASLA

2018 Slate of ASLA Officer Candidates Released

The 2018 slate of ASLA officer candidates has been finalized and approved as follows:

David M. Cutter, ASLA
Wendy Miller, FASLA

Membership Vice President

Scott Emmelkamp, ASLA
Dennis Nola, ASLA

Professional Practice Vice President

Kona Gray, FASLA
Emily O’Mahoney, FASLA

Finance Vice President
Matt Langston, ASLA
SuLin Kotowicz, ASLA

Election of the VPs will be made by the Board of Trustees at the Spring Meeting April 27-28; voting for president-elect opens May 1 for all Full/Fellow, Associate, and International Members in good standing. Student, Affiliate, Honorary, and Corporate Members are not eligible to vote.

Leave a Comment