Professional Practice

SFU 2017-LL-156 RFP Burnaby Campus Master Plan Consulting Services

Date: 8/31/2017 - 10/5/2017

Type: RFPs / RFQs

LA CES approved?: No

Location(s): British Columbia

Description:

Notice 

SFU 2017-LL-156 RFP Burnaby Campus Master Plan Consulting Services

Simon Fraser University (“SFU”) invites prospective proponents to submit proposals for the provision of consulting services for a comprehensive master plan for SFU Burnaby campus. 

The RFP document is published on Merx.com, Merx reference number 0000065021. Proposals should be submitted through the MERX online submission process in accordance with the submission instructions set out in the MERX Electronic Bid Submission Supplier Guide.  For additional support, proponents may contact the MERX Call Center, available by phone at 1-800-964-6379 or 613-727-4900 or by e-mail at merx@merx.com

Proposals are due by 2 p.m. Pacific time, October 5, 2017

Questions should be sent to: lily@sfu.ca

Contact

JobLink
Carolyn Mitchell
cmitchell@asla.org

Firm Finder                                                      
Maxine Artis
martis@asla.org
           
SITES
Linette Straus                                                                           
lstraus@asla.org

Professional Practice
propractice@asla.org 

Library and Research Services                          
Ian Bucacink
ibucacink@asla.org

RFQs & Opportunities                                      
Terence Poltrack
tpoltrack@asla.org

Historic Landscapes (HALS)                              
Ali Hay
ahay@asla.org

Join

Donate