Professional Practice

Berkshire Botanical Garden Launches Landscape Design Competition for Students

Date: 4/17/2017 - 5/1/2017

Type: Call for Papers / Submissions

LA CES approved?: No

Location(s): Massachusetts

Description: Berkshire Botanical Garden launched its landscape design competition this month to select a designer or design team who will help create a new entry garden for the garden's newly restored and expanded Center House located in Stockbridge, Massachusetts. The deadline to submit proposals has been extended to May 1.

The call for design proposals is open to landscape design students currently enrolled in an accredited landscape architecture program in the United States and Canada.

Updated information and submission deadlines can be obtained by viewing the garden's website: https://berkshirebotanical.org/get-involved/competition/

For more information, please email Mike Beck, executive director,
competition@berkshirebotanical.org.

Contact

JobLink
Carolyn Mitchell
cmitchell@asla.org

Firm Finder                                                      
Maxine Artis
martis@asla.org
           
SITES
Linette Straus                                                                           
lstraus@asla.org

Professional Practice
propractice@asla.org 

Library and Research Services                          
Ian Bucacink
ibucacink@asla.org

RFQs & Opportunities                                      
Terence Poltrack
tpoltrack@asla.org

Historic Landscapes (HALS)                              
Ali Hay
ahay@asla.org

Join

Donate