Professional Practice

Lincoln Avenue Landscape Plan, Lakeview, Illinois

Date: 11/20/2013 - 12/6/2013

Type: RFPs / RFQs

Location(s): Illinois

Description:

The Lakeview, Illinois, Chamber of Commerce, the service provider for Special Service Area 27, seeks a qualified landscape architect or urban designer to develop a landscape improvement and beautification plan for the Lincoln Avenue commercial corridor between Diversey Parkway and Belmont Avenue within the SSA 27 boundaries. The plan will be completed and delivered by March 2014.

Proposal Submission
Please submit a proposal for services by 5:00 p.m., Friday, December 6, 2013. Proposals should include a scope of services, anticipated timelines, and all related fees. Please include at least three references that are familiar with your work.

Proposals should be emailed to Lee Crandell at lcrandell@lakeviewchamber.com. Full RFP can be downloaded here.

Contact

JobLink
Carolyn Mitchell
cmitchell@asla.org

Firm Finder                                                      
Maxine Artis
martis@asla.org
           
SITES
Linette Straus                                                                           
lstraus@asla.org

Professional Practice
propractice@asla.org 

Library and Research Services                          
Ian Bucacink
ibucacink@asla.org

RFQs & Opportunities                                      
Terence Poltrack
tpoltrack@asla.org

Historic Landscapes (HALS)                              
Ali Hay
ahay@asla.org

Join

Donate