Professional Practice

RFQ for Professional Design Services for the Hemisfair Play Escape

Date: 2/8/2013 - 3/12/2013

Type: RFPs / RFQs

Location(s): Texas

Description:

We are seeking a high quality design firm for a world-class urban play environment in San Antonio. This is the first phase of an urban park redevelopment project in downtown. More information on the project including the Master Plan and the programming document for the Play Escape can be found here: www.hemisfair.org.

Please consider responding to this RFP. Thank you for your consideration.

Rachel Holland Hemisfair
Rachel.Holland@hemisfair.org

Contact

JobLink
Carolyn Mitchell
cmitchell@asla.org

Firm Finder                                                      
Maxine Artis
martis@asla.org
           
SITES
Linette Straus                                                                           
lstraus@asla.org

Professional Practice
propractice@asla.org 

Library and Research Services                          
Ian Bucacink
ibucacink@asla.org

RFQs & Opportunities                                      
Terence Poltrack
tpoltrack@asla.org

Historic Landscapes (HALS)                              
Ali Hay
ahay@asla.org

Join

Donate