Honors And Awards

2004 Medals and Landscape Architecture Firm Award

Read the release

w_al The ASLA Medal
• Peter E. Walker, FASLA 
f_ri The ASLA Design Medal
• M. Paul Friedberg, FASLA 
a_dl The Jot D. Carpenter Teaching Medal
• Marvin I. Adleman, FASLA 
b_ed The LaGasse Medal
Landscape Architect Category
• James S. Bedwell, ASLA 
a_nd The LaGasse Medal
Non-Landscape Architect Category
• Virginia Anderson 
r_il.gif The Olmsted Medal
• The Honorable Joseph P. Riley Jr., Honorary ASLA 
u_li The Landscape Architecture Medal of Excellence
• Urban Land Institute 
w_rt The Landscape Architecture Firm Award
• Wallace Roberts & Todd, LLC 


ASLA Information Request