ASLA

Login
Search

Professional Practice Networks
PPN Resources


PPN Council


The PPN council consists of the chairs of all PPNs. The PPN council meets quarterly via conference call to discuss matters of interest to all PPNs.

The council chair is a past chair from one of the PPNs. The council chair designate and the council's immediate past chair also sit on the council. In addition, the vice president for professional practice is the council's liaison to the ASLA executive committee.

Council Leadership:

Council of Professional Practice Networks, Chair
Vaughn Rinner, FASLA
(757) 749-9991
vaughn@vaughnrinner.com

Council of Professional Practice Networks, Chair Designate
Jay Gehler, ASLA
(608) 695-6722
jgehler@aol.com

Council of Professional Practice Networks, Immediate Past Chair
Hunter Beckham, ASLA
(314) 644-5700
hunterb@swtdesign.com

Vice President of Professional Practice
Annette Wilkus, FASLA
(212) 255-8350
awilkus@siteworkscm.com

PPN Chairs:

Campus Planning and Design

Dean Gregory, ASLA, Chair
(604) 822-7913
dean.gregory@ubc.ca

Children's Outdoor Environments

Lisa Horne, ASLA, Co-Chair
(210) 220-1400
lh@kevinsloanstudio.com

Julie Johnson, ASLA, Co-Chair
(206) 685-4006
jmjsama@uw.edu 

Design-Build

Jay Gehler, ASLA, Chair
(608) 695-6722
jgehler@aol.com

Digital Technology

David Leonard, ASLA, Chair
(619) 294-4477
davel@ktua.com

Healthcare and Therapeutic Design
 
Jack Carman, FASLA, Chair
(609) 953-5881
jack@designforgenerations.com

Historic Preservation

Andrew Kohr, ASLA, Chair
(678) 689-2377
adkohr@gmail.com

Housing and Community Design 

Kristian Kelley, Associate ASLA, Chair
(602) 318-5397
kristiankelley@yahoo.com

International Practice

Erik Mustonen, ASLA, Chair
(780) 423-4990
esmustonen@yahoo.com 

Landscape Architecture and Transportation
 
Craig Churchward, ASLA, Co-Chair
(612) 655-0651
craigchurchward@avenuedesignpartners.com

Wendy Miller, ASLA, Co-Chair 
(336) 747-6878
wendym@cityofws.org 

Landscape/Land Use Planning 

Stan Clauson, ASLA, Chair
(970) 925-2323
stan@scaplanning.com

Parks and Recreation 

Alison Jumper, ASLA, Chair
(479) 444-3469 
alisonjumper@yahoo.com

Planting Design

Deirdre Toner, Affiliate ASLA, Chair
(847) 338-2963
detoner@live.com

Reclamation and Restoration

Lee Skabelund, ASLA, Chair
(785) 532-2431
lskab@k-state.edu

Residential Landscape Architecture 

Jennifer Horn, ASLA, Co-Chair
(202) 573-7581
jennifer@jenniferghorn.com

James Hughes, Affiliate ASLA, Co-Chair
(850) 294-3227
jhl.contact@gmail.com

Sustainable Design and Development 

Lisa Cowan, ASLA, Co-Chair
(207) 829-3600
lcowan@studioverdelandscape.com
 
Constance (CeCe) Haydock, ASLA, Co-Chair
(516) 759-7039
cecehaydock@gmail.com

Urban Design 

Taner Ozdil, ASLA, Co-Chair
(817) 272-5089
tozdil@uta.edu

Marc Yeber, ASLA, Co-Chair
(323) 822-3222
marcyeber@yahoo.com

Water Conservation 

Laurie Beth Donnachie, ASLA, Co-Chair
lbdonnachie@gmail.com
 
Matthew Mathes, ASLA, Co-Chair
(425) 894-5505 
msmathes@gmail.com

Women in Landscape Architecture 

Kristina Snyder, ASLA, Co-Chair
(706) 372-4058 
kristinaesnyder@gmail.com  

Christa Wollenzien, ASLA, Co-Chair
wolle016@umn.edu


 



contact

ASLA Professional Practice
professionalpractice@asla.org

share this
Join Button