ASLA

Login
Search

Chapters
Public Awareness Representatives

These 48 representatives work tirelessly to plan events in your area.  Connect with them to be part of the action.  

Alabama   Chad Bostick   chad@bosticklandscapearchitects.com
Alaska   Eric Ouderkirk   dutchman.rla@gmail.com
Arizona   Irene Ogata
  irene.ogata@tucsonaz.gov
Arkansas   Melissa Evans   melissa@eblandworks.net
Boston   Jeanne Lukenda   jlukenda@crja.com
California, Northern   Dave Mitchell
  Dave.Mitchell@sanjoseca.gov
California, San Diego   Ty Sterns   tyhuntersterns@gmail.com
California, Sierra   Dalton LaVoie   dalton.lavoie@stantec.com
California, Southern   Martin Schwanauer   mschwanauer@gmail.com
Colorado   Jesse Young   landwisecolorado@gmail.com
Connecticut   Brian Westermeyer   brian.westermeyer@gmail.com
Florida   Doug Smith   dsmith@edsaplan.com
Georgia   Audra Lofton   alofton@uga.edu
Great Plains   Cale Doornbos   cdoornbos@360architects.com
Hawaii   Brian Wolf   bwolf@beltcollins.com
Idaho / Montana   Kent Watson   kentwla@blackfoot.net
Illinois   Cindy Anderson   ceanderson2042@gmail.com
Indiana   April Westcott   awestcott@irrigationdesignsource.com
Iowa   Bruce Niedermyer
  bniedermyer@rdgusa.com
Kentucky   Louis Johnson   Ljohnson@lordaecksargent.com
Louisiana   Jenny Harbourt   jenny@reichassociates.net
Maryland   Om Khurjekar   okhurjekar@HCM2.com
Michigan   Craig H. Hondorp   hondorpc@progressiveae.com
Minnesota   Colleen O'Dell
  designodell@gmail.com
Mississippi   Brian Templeton   btempleton@lalc.msstate.edu
Nevada   Shavawn Coleman   scolemanconcepts@gmail.com
New Hampshire   Robbi Woodburn   robbi@woodburnandcompany.com  
New Jersey   Nick Tufaro   nick.tufaro@co.middlesex.nj.us
New Mexico   Aaron Coffeen
  Aaron.Coffeen@mossadams.com
New York   Jennifer Nitzky   jcarmich5@aol.com
New York Upstate   Michael Haas   mhaas@haas-la.com
North Carolina   Howard Capps   howardcapps@gmail.com  
Ohio   Chris Laster   claster@nbbj.com
Oklahoma   Angie Holmberg   holmber@osuokc.edu
Oregon   Rebecca Wahlstrom   rwahlstrom@gmail.com
Pennsylvania /
Delaware
  Carl Kelemen   ckelemen@kmsdesigngroup.com
Potomac   Stephanie Winnicki   swinnicki@parkerrodriguez.com
Prairie Gateway   Jeff Lindstrom   jeffl@natureexplore.org
Rhode Island   Nathan Socha   Nsocha@BETA-Inc.com
St. Louis   Aaron Defenbaugh
  aaron.defenbaugh@ch2m.com
South Carolina   J.R. Kramer   jr@remarkstudiollc.com
Tennessee   Isobel Ritch   iritch@fisherarnold.com
Texas   Eric Perez   Eperez@SWAGroup.com
Utah   JoLynn Atkinson   executivedirector@aslautah.org
Vermont   Ann Milovsoroff   milovsoroff@comcast.net
Virginia   Charles Rapp   cerapp@culpeperva.gov
Washington   Derrick Eberle   deberle@bdassociates.com
West Virginia   James Yost   jyost8@gmail.com
Wisconsin   Mike Marlin   mike.marlin51@gmail.com


contact

Member & Chapter Services
tel: 1-888-999-ASLA
chapters@asla.org

share this
Join Button